To Austin

I’m flying to Austin, Texas right now to take a class at the Wizard Academy, take some photos and plan out 2010. The flight from Salt Lake City to Austin is 2 hours and 20 minutes. I’m bored.

So I decided to make a photoblog. I took all the images with my iPhone’s camera, edited them with Chase Jarvis’ Best Camera app, and compiled it and wrote this to you with Squarespace’s new iPhone app.

Are these my best images? Of course not. But I’m still excited none-the-less. Look at where we have come from and imagine where we are going! Today, I can take and edit photos and post them to my website from my phone, while flying at 30,000 ft. Technology is moving so fast and we’re just hanging on. Creativity is starting younger and younger, the use of technology is going hand in hand with it.

Imagine what you’ll be able to do when you’re flying somewhere to plan out 2011. I’m ready for it. I’m excited for it. Hang on tight.

One response to “To Austin

  1. I really like this blog post, it has some great info. Thank you and keep up good work.algarve flight

Leave a comment